Director General and Deputies

Mbulelo Tshangana
Director-General of Human Settlements
Tel : 012 421 5247
Mbulelo.Tshangana@dhs.gov.za

Moipone Ngoasheng
Acting Office Manager to
Director-General of Human Settlements
Tel: 012 421 5247
moipone.ngoasheng@dhs.gov.za

Sindisiwe Ngxongo
DDG: Director General's Office
Tel: 012 421 1408
Sindisiwe.Ngxongo@dhs.gov.za

Nelly Letsholonyane
DDG: Corporate Service
Tel: (012) 444 9190
Nelly.Letsholonyane@dhs.gov.za

Funani Matlatsi
Acting DDG: Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 012 444 9054
Funani.Matlatsi@dhs.gov.za

Neville Chainee
DDG: Human Settlements Planning and Strategy 
Tel : 012 421 1621
neville.chainee@dhs.gov.za

And 

DDG: Chief of Operations
Tel : 012 421 1621
Neville.Chainee@dhs.gov.za

 

Johan Wallis
Acting DDG: Programme Management Unit
Tel : 012 444 5228
Johan.Wallis@dhs.gov.za
 

Zoleka Sokopo
Acting DDG: Human Settlement Delivery Frameworks
Tel: 012 421 1782
Zoleka.Sokopo@dhs.gov.za