Director General and Deputies

Mbulelo Tshangana
Director-General of Human Settlements
Tel : 012 421 5247
Mbulelo.Tshangana@dhs.gov.za


Moipone Ngoasheng
Acting Office Manager to
Director-General of Human Settlements
Tel: 012 421 5247
moipone.ngoasheng@dhs.gov.za


Sindisiwe Ngxongo
DDG: Chief Operational Officer
Tel: 012 421 1408
Sindisiwe.Ngxongo@dhs.gov.za


Nelly Letsholonyane
DDG: Corporate Service
Tel: (012) 444 9190
Nelly.Letsholonyane@dhs.gov.za


Funani Matlatsi
DDG: Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 012 444 9054
Funani.Matlatsi@dhs.gov.za


Neville Chainee
DDG: Human Settlements Planning and Strategy
Tel : 012 421 1621
neville.chainee@dhs.gov.za


Joseph Leshabane
DDG: Programme and Project Management Unit

Tel :
Joseph.Leshabane@dhs.gov.za


Zoleka Sokopo
Acting DDG: Human Settlement Delivery Frameworks
Tel: 012 421 1782
Zoleka.Sokopo@dhs.gov.za