Ministry

Ministerial Correspondence
Tel: 012 421 1695
Fax: 086 519 7090
ministry@dhs.gov.za

Switchboard Number 012 421 1311/ 021 466 7600
Call Centre 0800 1(HOUSE) 46873
Fraud & Corruption Number 0800 707 1701
Fax Number 012 341 8512

info@dhs.gov.za

Francois Hugo
Head of Ministry
Office of Minister of Human Settlements
Tel: 012 421 1645/ 021 469 5601
Francois.hugo@dhs.gov.za

Ndivhuwo Mabaya
Ministerial Spokesperson
Tel : 012 421 1523 / 1600/021 466 7600
Cell: 0836457838
ndivhuwo.mabaya@dhs.gov.za

Swazi Tai Tai
Ministry & Parliament
Tel: 012 421 1493 / 021 469 5603
swazi.taitai@dhs.gov.za

Mareldia Chowglay
Personal Assistant to
Minister of Human Settlements
Tel: 012 421 1310 / 021 469 5602
mareldia.chowglay@dhs.gov.za

Eartha Scholtz
Private Secretary to
Ms Zou Kota-Fredericks
Deputy Minister of Human Settlements

Tel: 012 421 1610/021 466 7600
Fax: 086 549 7379
Eartha.Scholtz@dhs.gov.za

Litha Jolobe
Acting Head of Deputy Minister’s office
Tel: 012 421 2929
litha.jolobe@dhs.gov.za